We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://msscharrisonauto.net/
4.96/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 08/22/2019
  Leroy 08/15/2019
Great Service, explained the issues, and corrected them.
  Jane 08/02/2019
Fast service!!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Jane, we appreciate you!!
  Tom 08/01/2019
Fuel Injector Service, The engine preforms like brand new
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Tom, we're glad your Honda is running like new!!
  Jane 07/18/2019
Friendly fast dependable service by honest people!!
Shop Comment
Thanks for another Five Star review Jane!!! We appreciate your kind words.
  Ruth 07/08/2019
I drove the Suburban to Fayetteville last Friday. It handled so much better! Thank you for the repairs
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Ruth. Your 2003 Suburban is much safer now with the suspension repaired.
  Fred 06/13/2019
First Class operation. Work done when promised at the cost quoted.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Fred, we'll help keep your Ford F150 running for a long time!!
  Cheryl 06/06/2019
I was thrilled with the promptness, professionalism, and expertise of the MSSC. I was from out of town and had a serious safety issue with my SUV. In less than 1 day, the MSSC repaired my car and it was ready to go so I continue on my trip. I wish there was an MSSC in Wisconsin!!
Shop Comment
Helping people from out of town has always been a priority here at MSSC. We hope your 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe run trouble free for a long time!
  Scott 05/30/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Scott!!
  Skip 05/09/2019
As always on-time- great work-reasonable price-nice folks
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Skip!! Your 2000 Ford Contour is in great shape because you are so good at maintaining it.
  Bill 05/09/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Bill!!
  Kay 05/02/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Kay!!
  Jane 04/06/2019
IT'S A PLEASURE WORKING WITH THESE PEOPLE!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Jane!!! That 2009 Toyota RAV4 is good to go for a long time!
  Bob 04/06/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Bob!!
  Bob 03/29/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Bob!!
  Richard 03/14/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Richard!!
  Irene 03/14/2019
Always courteous and work is performed timely and we'll. Have used mssc for years and will continue to.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Irene!! Your 2005 Subaru Outback is a great vehicle and we appreciate your business!!
  Kenny 02/28/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Kenny!!
  Ernie 02/21/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Ernie!!
  Tom 02/14/2019
Quality work at a fair price.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Tom, We're so happy to help you keep your 08 Nissan Xterra safe and reliable.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo