We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://msscharrisonauto.net/
4.96/5.00 average rating
192 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 05/30/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Scott!!
  Skip 05/09/2019
As always on-time- great work-reasonable price-nice folks
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Skip!! Your 2000 Ford Contour is in great shape because you are so good at maintaining it.
  Bill 05/09/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Bill!!
  Kay 05/02/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Kay!!
  Jane 04/06/2019
IT'S A PLEASURE WORKING WITH THESE PEOPLE!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Jane!!! That 2009 Toyota RAV4 is good to go for a long time!
  Bob 04/06/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Bob!!
  Bob 03/29/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Bob!!
  Richard 03/14/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Richard!!
  Irene 03/14/2019
Always courteous and work is performed timely and we'll. Have used mssc for years and will continue to.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Irene!! Your 2005 Subaru Outback is a great vehicle and we appreciate your business!!
  Kenny 02/28/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Kenny!!
  Ernie 02/21/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Ernie!!
  Tom 02/14/2019
Quality work at a fair price.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Tom, We're so happy to help you keep your 08 Nissan Xterra safe and reliable.
  Dustin 02/07/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Dustin!!
  Irene 01/24/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Five Star review Irene!!
  Ru 01/24/2019
Excellent service as always
  Bill 01/24/2019
An honest, efficient, clean, and friendly shop. These folks know all the nuts and bolts of how cars work and how to fix them. Much thanks.
  John 01/03/2019
Very knowledgeable & friendly staff. Facilities were super clean & well maintained. Will definitely be back!
Shop Comment
Thank you John Christy for coming all the way from Norfork to let us service your 2017 Buick Verano. We appreciate you!!
  Craig 01/03/2019
Rare today to find a service shop that has integrity & competence. Main Street Service Center has both, was impressive to say the least. Thank you Kevin! Well worth the 1 hr drive. I'll be back with all my automotive needs!
Shop Comment
Thank you Craig for coming all the way from Eureka Springs to let us work on your 2010 GMC Sierra! You are a valued customer!!
  Bill 12/07/2018
A good mechanic is difficult to find. An overall good repair shop--exceptionally clean, friendly, efficient, and honest--is even more difficult. Kevin and the crew at MSSC are not only good, they're great. One step inside the shop tells you immediately that these folks take great pride in everything they do, that for them the customer and the customer's vehicle are top priority. Very glad I found them.
Shop Comment
So glad to have you as a customer Bill!! We'll help keep your 06 Ford Ranger going for miles to come.
  Kevin 11/29/2018
Very friendly staff. Up to date on new vehicle specs. Lets me know what they did, what they found and what they would recommend. Zero pressure. Am a repeat customer and recommend them highly.
Shop Comment
Thank you Kevin, we're very happy to keep your 2016 Ford Super Duty going!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo