We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ernie 01/26/2017
Just plain old GOOD work. Well done
  Ru 01/19/2017
Main St Service Center is always reliable, trustworthy, helpful, honest, and knowledgable. I can depend upon these gentlemen to get my vehicle back on the road quickly.
  James 12/15/2016
Very satisfied with your service.
  Jim 11/16/2016
Very professional. Easy to work with and talk to. Will take the time to talk about what needs to be done, how soon, and what options there are. Have had all our cars serviced there for last 20 years and wouldn't go any place else.
  Paul 10/13/2016
Competent and professional
  Richard 10/13/2016
MSSC went above and beyond to get our Classic VW Camper back on the road. Had to wait on many parts, because it is old and kinda rare. When we took him in, he had steering like an old chevy truck. Now he steers like brand new. Thank You So much
  Bill 10/06/2016
Very good, as usual. Thorough, accommodating and courteous.
  Ernie 10/06/2016
  Jack 09/29/2016
  Ernie 09/29/2016
Best mechanics in town
  Fred 09/22/2016
First Class All The Way. Accurate evaluation of my car's problem. Prompt repair and at a reasonable cost. I'll never go anywhere else for repairs to my cars.
  Barry 09/01/2016
Thank you Kevin Todd Hawkie, and everyone else at main street. Thank you for taking the time to listen and give me advice. I trust all of you with my car. And when you tell me what needs to be done I know it's in my best interest. Barry M.
  Kenneth 09/01/2016
Best place in town to have your vehicle worked on. Friendly customer service keeps you up to date with repairs being done, cost and how long it will take. So far, I have nothing but good things to say about MSSC.
  Lolita 08/25/2016
Wonderful. Good man with a diagnostic system- can't beat that. My friends in big cities are envious. ?
  Susan 08/18/2016
  Franklin 08/04/2016
Top notch people. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Most importantly, they get your vehicle fixed right and stand by their work!
  Randy 07/21/2016
Excellent customer service and repairs you can depend on or it will be corrected.
  Kay 07/21/2016
  Ruth 07/16/2016
  Nita 07/07/2016
I am always completely satisfied with the service I receive. I highly recommend their their services.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
870-741-4252
near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo