Reviews

Main Street Service Center


870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (99)


 5     Jim 11/16/2016
Very professional. Easy to work with and talk to. Will take the time to talk about what needs to be done, how soon, and what options there are. Have had all our cars serviced there for last 20 years and wouldn't go any place else.

 5     Paul 10/13/2016
Competent and professional

 5     Richard 10/13/2016
MSSC went above and beyond to get our Classic VW Camper back on the road. Had to wait on many parts, because it is old and kinda rare. When we took him in, he had steering like an old chevy truck. Now he steers like brand new. Thank You So much

 5     Bill 10/06/2016
Very good, as usual. Thorough, accommodating and courteous.

 5     Ernie 10/06/2016

 5     Jack 09/29/2016

 5     Ernie 09/29/2016
Best mechanics in town

 5     Fred 09/22/2016
First Class All The Way. Accurate evaluation of my car's problem. Prompt repair and at a reasonable cost. I'll never go anywhere else for repairs to my cars.

 5     Barry 09/01/2016
Thank you Kevin Todd Hawkie, and everyone else at main street. Thank you for taking the time to listen and give me advice. I trust all of you with my car. And when you tell me what needs to be done I know it's in my best interest. Barry M.

 5     Kenneth 09/01/2016
Best place in town to have your vehicle worked on. Friendly customer service keeps you up to date with repairs being done, cost and how long it will take. So far, I have nothing but good things to say about MSSC.

 5     Lolita 08/25/2016
Wonderful. Good man with a diagnostic system- can't beat that. My friends in big cities are envious. ?

 5     Susan 08/18/2016

 5     Franklin 08/04/2016
Top notch people. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Most importantly, they get your vehicle fixed right and stand by their work!

 5     Randy 07/21/2016
Excellent customer service and repairs you can depend on or it will be corrected.

 5     Kay 07/21/2016

 5     Ruth 07/16/2016

 5     Nita 07/07/2016
I am always completely satisfied with the service I receive. I highly recommend their their services.

 5     Nancy 07/07/2016
Excellent service. Honest and straight forward as to what they will do to diagnose and fix problem. Also, I appreciate being given a date and time to bring vehicle in to be diagnosed and fixed. In my situation being told to bring it in and leave it and we will get to it when we can doesn't work well. Thank you Kevin Merrell and Main Street for your awesome service. I will continue to tell others of your honesty and integrity !

 5     Danny 06/23/2016
We have been bringing our vehicle in since January I believe. Yalls staff has always been nice to us and has been very helpful in making sure that we are kept informed on what maintenance our van needed. The have been very honest with us, so honest in fact that they have ran the risk of not getting money from us to fix our van because our van needs more work to it than the vehicle is worth. I have always been afraid to have my vehicle serviced by a mechanical service center because I was afraid that they "would take my money" and tell me things were wrong with my van that wasn't. Yall's honesty in this crazy world has been very impressive to and for that reason you have made a customer for life as long as we live in this town. Thank you!

 5     Ru 06/23/2016
Honest, excellent service, excellent customer service, all things good at Main Street Service Center

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next
Records per page: