We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ru 05/11/2017
Great work and excellent service as always!
  Skip 04/21/2017
  Tut 04/13/2017
Everything is just fine. :-) Tut and Jeannie
  Dal 04/10/2017
When MSSC works on my cars they check every thing and let you know what else may needed to be done, and no pressure to try and get you to do the work needed.
  Sabrina 04/06/2017
I am satisfied with the work provided from MSSC on my car. They went above and beyond to fix my car to my standards, when I still had a concern they took the time to look it over. They explain things in detail, I believe I got the best value for my dollar. Plus it was affordable for what needed to be done. I will be returning!
  Dal 03/12/2017
Over all very good service, for time, customer friendly and value.
  Charles 02/24/2017
5
  Ru 02/16/2017
The guys at Main St Service Center worked their magic on my vehicle once again. Always trustworthy and they deliver quality work every time.
  Barry 02/03/2017
Thank you Kevin for being so very nice. And also keeping my truck in top shape. 5 Stars
  Ernie 01/26/2017
Just plain old GOOD work. Well done
  Ru 01/19/2017
Main St Service Center is always reliable, trustworthy, helpful, honest, and knowledgable. I can depend upon these gentlemen to get my vehicle back on the road quickly.
  James 12/15/2016
Very satisfied with your service.
  Jim 11/16/2016
Very professional. Easy to work with and talk to. Will take the time to talk about what needs to be done, how soon, and what options there are. Have had all our cars serviced there for last 20 years and wouldn't go any place else.
  Paul 10/13/2016
Competent and professional
  Richard 10/13/2016
MSSC went above and beyond to get our Classic VW Camper back on the road. Had to wait on many parts, because it is old and kinda rare. When we took him in, he had steering like an old chevy truck. Now he steers like brand new. Thank You So much
  Bill 10/06/2016
Very good, as usual. Thorough, accommodating and courteous.
  Ernie 10/06/2016
  Jack 09/29/2016
  Ernie 09/29/2016
Best mechanics in town
  Fred 09/22/2016
First Class All The Way. Accurate evaluation of my car's problem. Prompt repair and at a reasonable cost. I'll never go anywhere else for repairs to my cars.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
870-741-4252
near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo