Reviews

Main Street Service Center


870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (93)


 5     Rhonda 12/24/2015
I couldn't ask for better service.

 5     Skip 12/24/2015
Excellent at all levels -

 5     Skip 12/22/2015
Excellent work, completed in a timely manner and well within the estimates. Trustworthy people that make you feel at ease and gives you the feeling you can trust what they say and do.

 5     Leisa 12/17/2015
Helpful and professional service at MSSC. My car is always in good hands here!

 5     Anthony 12/17/2015
I broke down passing thru Harrison. Lady in gas station told me to have my van towed there. I explained to them I'm passing thru and had to stay in hotel. The next day my van was completed, before check out time, and also they picked me up. Exceptional good service.

 5     Alice 11/26/2015
Knowledgeable technicians and outstanding customer service make Main Street Service Center stand head and shoulders above the competition. You can't go wrong with these guys!

 5     Dale 11/22/2015
five stars

 5     Rhonda 11/19/2015
You guys are the best

 5     Jim 11/19/2015
Full engine and transmission rebuild, done well. Worked to correct minor leaks during break-in period.

 5     Nita 11/17/2015
I always receive excellent service.

 5     Jerry 11/12/2015
WE ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE WE GET..WE LIVE ABOUT 75 NILES FROM HARRISON AND GOT THERE 1 HOUR EARLY AND TO OUR SUPRISE WE WERE WORKED RIGHT IN AND GOT OUT IN RECORD TIME,,,,GOOD WORK FROM GOOD EMPLOYEES THANKS AGAIN...

 5     Fred 11/05/2015
The best automotive repair experience that I've had in my 62 years as a car owner. Appointments were kept on time, estimates were accurate, and repairs were completed without follow up issues. We are lucky to have a business this customer friendly in Harrison.

 5     Tina 10/29/2015
Yes I would give you a 5 star rating.

 5     Jack 10/23/2015
As always, MSSC got our in quickly, serviced it quickly. Since they had to replace the water pump they also did some additional work while they were replacing parts, at no extra charge. They even offered to shuttle the car if needed. Great work, great integrity! I always know my car is road ready!!

 5     Paul 10/22/2015
I have been taking both of our vehicles to Main St Auto for approximately 5 years and have received excellent service. Kevin and his crew have always been very friendly and knowledgeable. The repairs are always done right the first time! I highly recommend them for all your repair work. Paul T Harrison

 5     Greg 10/15/2015
Very good service, honest and reliable. Would highly recommend their service for all your car needs.

 5     Josh 10/01/2015
local small business with quality service

 5     Jerry 10/01/2015

 5     David 09/24/2015

 5     Matt 09/24/2015
Great service, excellent follow up and good information!

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: