We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 02/25/2016
completely satisfied and confident that my auto is "ready to go".
  Casey 02/18/2016
Professional, friendly and honest. What more could you ask for! MSSC is all that and more!
  Ladd 02/11/2016
I give them high marks for their repairs, service, costs and work place appearance.
  Kerri 01/28/2016
  Alice 01/22/2016
Awesome as always!
  Josh 01/14/2016
Great service all the way around!
  Bill 01/07/2016
The staff at MSSC explained what was wrong and what needed to be done to my car in "easy to understand" language. I will always take my car and my wife's car to MSSC. Dependable service with honest pricing.
  Steve 12/31/2015
  Roger 12/30/2015
Very knowledgeable and they do great work. The customer service is top notch. Highly recommend Main Street Service Center for all of your vehicle needs.
  Rhonda 12/24/2015
I couldn't ask for better service.
  Skip 12/24/2015
Excellent at all levels -
  Skip 12/22/2015
Excellent work, completed in a timely manner and well within the estimates. Trustworthy people that make you feel at ease and gives you the feeling you can trust what they say and do.
  Leisa 12/17/2015
Helpful and professional service at MSSC. My car is always in good hands here!
  Anthony 12/17/2015
I broke down passing thru Harrison. Lady in gas station told me to have my van towed there. I explained to them I'm passing thru and had to stay in hotel. The next day my van was completed, before check out time, and also they picked me up. Exceptional good service.
  Alice 11/26/2015
Knowledgeable technicians and outstanding customer service make Main Street Service Center stand head and shoulders above the competition. You can't go wrong with these guys!
  Dale 11/22/2015
five stars
  Rhonda 11/19/2015
You guys are the best
  Jim 11/19/2015
Full engine and transmission rebuild, done well. Worked to correct minor leaks during break-in period.
  Nita 11/17/2015
I always receive excellent service.
  Jerry 11/12/2015
WE ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE WE GET..WE LIVE ABOUT 75 NILES FROM HARRISON AND GOT THERE 1 HOUR EARLY AND TO OUR SUPRISE WE WERE WORKED RIGHT IN AND GOT OUT IN RECORD TIME,,,,GOOD WORK FROM GOOD EMPLOYEES THANKS AGAIN...
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
870-741-4252
near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo