Reviews

Main Street Service Center


870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (99)


 5     Tut 06/16/2016
Honesty and reliability. Quick service, polite & professional.

 5     Kenneth 06/10/2016
Best place in Harrison to take your vehicle. Took truck in to fix window that had fallen down inside the door. In and out in no time. Great guys.

 5     Christeen 06/10/2016

 5     Tut 06/09/2016
You did great! See you next oil change! Tut

 5     Fred 05/26/2016
5

 5     Ernie 05/26/2016

 5     Kevin 05/19/2016
The office staff listened to me and explained all the options and expectations to me. They completed my service on time as promised and did not leave my vehicle with more inside dirt than I brought in - thanks! This is not my first outstanding experience with MSSC. Recommend them? YES! Thank you Kevin and staff for another great visit.

 5     Dal 05/18/2016
The work was finished ahead of time and the staff was very helpful, and they did good work.

 5     Skip 05/12/2016
5

 5     Richard 05/12/2016
These guys are wonderful, always prompt and professional. Always willing to help any way they can. Thanks so much

 5     Lloyd 04/24/2016
Extremely pleased with every aspect of the service.

 5     Franklin 03/17/2016
Great company. They exceed my expectations when it comes to customer service. I'll be going back the next time I need work done!

 5     Jason 03/12/2016
Great and fast service, especially for everything that needed to be done. Will definitely come again!

 5     Faith 03/10/2016
The very best in this area!

 5     John 03/03/2016
Always great service!

 5     Gerald 03/03/2016
Went in for an oil change; they checked all hoses and belts and the transmission oil. There are windows between the office and shop, so you can see your vehicle at all times. The shop is very clean and so are the mechanics. I have been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed with their work and professionalism.

 5     Rick 02/25/2016

 5     Bill 02/25/2016
completely satisfied and confident that my auto is "ready to go".

 5     Casey 02/18/2016
Professional, friendly and honest. What more could you ask for! MSSC is all that and more!

 5     Ladd 02/11/2016
I give them high marks for their repairs, service, costs and work place appearance.

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next
Records per page: