We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 07/07/2016
Excellent service. Honest and straight forward as to what they will do to diagnose and fix problem. Also, I appreciate being given a date and time to bring vehicle in to be diagnosed and fixed. In my situation being told to bring it in and leave it and we will get to it when we can doesn't work well. Thank you Kevin Merrell and Main Street for your awesome service. I will continue to tell others of your honesty and integrity !
  Danny 06/23/2016
We have been bringing our vehicle in since January I believe. Yalls staff has always been nice to us and has been very helpful in making sure that we are kept informed on what maintenance our van needed. The have been very honest with us, so honest in fact that they have ran the risk of not getting money from us to fix our van because our van needs more work to it than the vehicle is worth. I have always been afraid to have my vehicle serviced by a mechanical service center because I was afraid that they "would take my money" and tell me things were wrong with my van that wasn't. Yall's honesty in this crazy world has been very impressive to and for that reason you have made a customer for life as long as we live in this town. Thank you!
  Ru 06/23/2016
Honest, excellent service, excellent customer service, all things good at Main Street Service Center
  Tut 06/16/2016
Honesty and reliability. Quick service, polite & professional.
  Kenneth 06/10/2016
Best place in Harrison to take your vehicle. Took truck in to fix window that had fallen down inside the door. In and out in no time. Great guys.
  Christeen 06/10/2016
  Tut 06/09/2016
You did great! See you next oil change! Tut
  Fred 05/26/2016
5
  Ernie 05/26/2016
  Kevin 05/19/2016
The office staff listened to me and explained all the options and expectations to me. They completed my service on time as promised and did not leave my vehicle with more inside dirt than I brought in - thanks! This is not my first outstanding experience with MSSC. Recommend them? YES! Thank you Kevin and staff for another great visit.
  Dal 05/18/2016
The work was finished ahead of time and the staff was very helpful, and they did good work.
  Skip 05/12/2016
5
  Richard 05/12/2016
These guys are wonderful, always prompt and professional. Always willing to help any way they can. Thanks so much
  Lloyd 04/24/2016
Extremely pleased with every aspect of the service.
  Franklin 03/17/2016
Great company. They exceed my expectations when it comes to customer service. I'll be going back the next time I need work done!
  Jason 03/12/2016
Great and fast service, especially for everything that needed to be done. Will definitely come again!
  Faith 03/10/2016
The very best in this area!
  John 03/03/2016
Always great service!
  Gerald 03/03/2016
Went in for an oil change; they checked all hoses and belts and the transmission oil. There are windows between the office and shop, so you can see your vehicle at all times. The shop is very clean and so are the mechanics. I have been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed with their work and professionalism.
  Rick 02/25/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
870-741-4252
near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo