We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alice 11/26/2015
Knowledgeable technicians and outstanding customer service make Main Street Service Center stand head and shoulders above the competition. You can't go wrong with these guys!
  Dale 11/22/2015
five stars
  Rhonda 11/19/2015
You guys are the best
  Jim 11/19/2015
Full engine and transmission rebuild, done well. Worked to correct minor leaks during break-in period.
  Nita 11/17/2015
I always receive excellent service.
  Jerry 11/12/2015
WE ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE WE GET..WE LIVE ABOUT 75 NILES FROM HARRISON AND GOT THERE 1 HOUR EARLY AND TO OUR SUPRISE WE WERE WORKED RIGHT IN AND GOT OUT IN RECORD TIME,,,,GOOD WORK FROM GOOD EMPLOYEES THANKS AGAIN...
  Fred 11/05/2015
The best automotive repair experience that I've had in my 62 years as a car owner. Appointments were kept on time, estimates were accurate, and repairs were completed without follow up issues. We are lucky to have a business this customer friendly in Harrison.
  Tina 10/29/2015
Yes I would give you a 5 star rating.
  Jack 10/23/2015
As always, MSSC got our in quickly, serviced it quickly. Since they had to replace the water pump they also did some additional work while they were replacing parts, at no extra charge. They even offered to shuttle the car if needed. Great work, great integrity! I always know my car is road ready!!
  Paul 10/22/2015
I have been taking both of our vehicles to Main St Auto for approximately 5 years and have received excellent service. Kevin and his crew have always been very friendly and knowledgeable. The repairs are always done right the first time! I highly recommend them for all your repair work. Paul T Harrison
  Greg 10/15/2015
Very good service, honest and reliable. Would highly recommend their service for all your car needs.
  Josh 10/01/2015
local small business with quality service
  Jerry 10/01/2015
  David 09/24/2015
  Matt 09/24/2015
Great service, excellent follow up and good information!
  Larry 09/08/2015
Very pleased with overall experience and the skills of the auto techs.
  Ed 09/03/2015
I highly recommend at least trying Main Street Service Center. I think you will be highly surprised. I believe they are better then some of the dealerships in Harrison.
  Bob 09/03/2015
Professionals from the start. Serviced our vehicle in a very timely manner and came in at $300 below first estimate. I recommend MSSC highly.
  Oj 09/03/2015
Quality work done quickly and cheerfully.
  Nate 09/02/2015
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
870-741-4252
near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo