Reviews

Main Street Service Center


870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (93)


 5     Larry 09/08/2015
Very pleased with overall experience and the skills of the auto techs.

 5     Ed 09/03/2015
I highly recommend at least trying Main Street Service Center. I think you will be highly surprised. I believe they are better then some of the dealerships in Harrison.

 5     Bob 09/03/2015
Professionals from the start. Serviced our vehicle in a very timely manner and came in at $300 below first estimate. I recommend MSSC highly.

 5     Oj 09/03/2015
Quality work done quickly and cheerfully.

 5     Nate 09/02/2015

 5     Cecil 08/27/2015
Prompt and friendly service. Picked up and delivered my vehicle.

 5     Ainnie 08/17/2015

 5     Howard 07/23/2015
I have always been treated well and got good service.

 5     W. Patrick 06/27/2015
Because the family minivan is starting to get "long in the tooth" we have had to address several critical maintenance and repair issues recently. The folks at MSSC were always thoughtful, respectful and responded quickly to any and all questions and requests. Most importantly, their repair work is top notch and they really do stand behind it. Choosing a shop and mechanic is about as important as choosing a doctor and hospital these days. I believe we chose well when we decided to go to Main Street Service Center.

 5     Dwight 06/11/2015
Kevin and the personnel were very prompt to let me know if other defects were found other than those being repaired. Much of the repairs were finished without waiting for parts to arrive to finished the job. I would recommend Main St. Service Center for those "older" model cars to be repaired. The jobs were researched in updated repair tech data. They kept me advised of the progress of the repairs, and they went with additional work effort without additional charges. I would give them a 5 STAR rating on work done for me.

 5     Howard 06/04/2015
I am happy with the work that was done.

 4     Kenneth 03/24/2016
My experience at MSSC was a very good one. Ace mechanics and excellent service. They had me drive the vehicle with a technician to pinpoint what I was asking them to fix. After terrible experiences at Ramsey and Clay Maxey, this group will be my "go to" mechanics.

 3     Richard 03/24/2016
4 weeks and $3000 and my car is worse than when I brought it in. Louder valve noise than before, but I don't know what else you can do, its at the painters now, but not good

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next
Records per page: