We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred 11/05/2015
The best automotive repair experience that I've had in my 62 years as a car owner. Appointments were kept on time, estimates were accurate, and repairs were completed without follow up issues. We are lucky to have a business this customer friendly in Harrison.
  Tina 10/29/2015
Yes I would give you a 5 star rating.
  Jack 10/23/2015
As always, MSSC got our in quickly, serviced it quickly. Since they had to replace the water pump they also did some additional work while they were replacing parts, at no extra charge. They even offered to shuttle the car if needed. Great work, great integrity! I always know my car is road ready!!
  Paul 10/22/2015
I have been taking both of our vehicles to Main St Auto for approximately 5 years and have received excellent service. Kevin and his crew have always been very friendly and knowledgeable. The repairs are always done right the first time! I highly recommend them for all your repair work. Paul T Harrison
  Greg 10/15/2015
Very good service, honest and reliable. Would highly recommend their service for all your car needs.
  Josh 10/01/2015
local small business with quality service
  Jerry 10/01/2015
  David 09/24/2015
  Matt 09/24/2015
Great service, excellent follow up and good information!
  Larry 09/08/2015
Very pleased with overall experience and the skills of the auto techs.
  Ed 09/03/2015
I highly recommend at least trying Main Street Service Center. I think you will be highly surprised. I believe they are better then some of the dealerships in Harrison.
  Bob 09/03/2015
Professionals from the start. Serviced our vehicle in a very timely manner and came in at $300 below first estimate. I recommend MSSC highly.
  Oj 09/03/2015
Quality work done quickly and cheerfully.
  Nate 09/02/2015
  Cecil 08/27/2015
Prompt and friendly service. Picked up and delivered my vehicle.
  Ainnie 08/17/2015
  Howard 07/23/2015
I have always been treated well and got good service.
  W. Patrick 06/27/2015
Because the family minivan is starting to get "long in the tooth" we have had to address several critical maintenance and repair issues recently. The folks at MSSC were always thoughtful, respectful and responded quickly to any and all questions and requests. Most importantly, their repair work is top notch and they really do stand behind it. Choosing a shop and mechanic is about as important as choosing a doctor and hospital these days. I believe we chose well when we decided to go to Main Street Service Center.
  Dwight 06/11/2015
Kevin and the personnel were very prompt to let me know if other defects were found other than those being repaired. Much of the repairs were finished without waiting for parts to arrive to finished the job. I would recommend Main St. Service Center for those "older" model cars to be repaired. The jobs were researched in updated repair tech data. They kept me advised of the progress of the repairs, and they went with additional work effort without additional charges. I would give them a 5 STAR rating on work done for me.
  Howard 06/04/2015
I am happy with the work that was done.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
870-741-4252
near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo