We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Skip 12/01/2017
Excellent - no other words needed
  George 11/30/2017
  Kay 11/30/2017
  Paul 11/23/2017
Friendly, competent, and always professional.
  Christeen 11/15/2017
  Dal 11/13/2017
MSS does very good work, so far they have finished in very good time. Clean shop and a friendly staff.
  Steve 11/02/2017
Easy to schedule and quality work.
  Casey 08/17/2017
Great service. Reasonable prices. This is definitely the place to go for vehicle needs and repairs.
  Dal 08/09/2017
Once again MSSC, has done very good work. They always tell me what work if any may need to be taken care of. They also have a clean work space.
  Victor 08/03/2017
I had a problem with my VW that had been to another mechanic shop in town 5 x. Kevin listed to what I had to say, talked to the previous shop and fixed it with minimal hastle. I am very happy and would definitely use them again.
  Kenneth 07/27/2017
As usual, Kevin and the guys at MSSC overlooked nothing when it came to the service on my wife's car. From follow up with previous test to customer service these guys are the best. Highly recommended.
  Francess 07/24/2017
great friendly service as always!
  Bill 07/20/2017
Great place to get auto work done....great staff, friendly, helpful and courteous ,,,I would give them 5 rating
  Bryan 07/20/2017
Main Street has always given good service and are committed to the safety of their customers. They go beyond most vehicle service centers in checking the vehicle out thoroughly and letting you know what they have found. In my opinion, they are a trustworthy vehicle service center.
  Valerie 05/27/2017
  Ru 05/11/2017
Great work and excellent service as always!
  Skip 04/21/2017
  Tut 04/13/2017
Everything is just fine. :-) Tut and Jeannie
  Dal 04/10/2017
When MSSC works on my cars they check every thing and let you know what else may needed to be done, and no pressure to try and get you to do the work needed.
  Sabrina 04/06/2017
I am satisfied with the work provided from MSSC on my car. They went above and beyond to fix my car to my standards, when I still had a concern they took the time to look it over. They explain things in detail, I believe I got the best value for my dollar. Plus it was affordable for what needed to be done. I will be returning!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
870-741-4252
near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo