We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Main Street Service Center
870-741-4252
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
36.2394301 -93.1346214
http://www.msscharrisonauto.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anne Marie 02/21/2018
Very friendly staff, reasonable prices.
  Heather 12/21/2017
I am beyond pleased and grateful for Kevin and the staff at MSSC. From scheduling an appt, to walking in the door, to going over options... i was met with honesty and integrity. I am a busy mom and don't have time to worry about mechanical issues. The staff answered questions and resolved the issues in the same day. I feel 100% secure in putting my children back in my car and going again!! Thanks so much!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Heather for sharing your experience here at MSSC! We are truly blessed to have customers like you. Kevin
  Skip 12/01/2017
Excellent - no other words needed
  George 11/30/2017
  Kay 11/30/2017
  Paul 11/23/2017
Friendly, competent, and always professional.
  Christeen 11/15/2017
  Dal 11/13/2017
MSS does very good work, so far they have finished in very good time. Clean shop and a friendly staff.
  Steve 11/02/2017
Easy to schedule and quality work.
  Casey 08/17/2017
Great service. Reasonable prices. This is definitely the place to go for vehicle needs and repairs.
  Dal 08/09/2017
Once again MSSC, has done very good work. They always tell me what work if any may need to be taken care of. They also have a clean work space.
  Victor 08/03/2017
I had a problem with my VW that had been to another mechanic shop in town 5 x. Kevin listed to what I had to say, talked to the previous shop and fixed it with minimal hastle. I am very happy and would definitely use them again.
  Kenneth 07/27/2017
As usual, Kevin and the guys at MSSC overlooked nothing when it came to the service on my wife's car. From follow up with previous test to customer service these guys are the best. Highly recommended.
  Francess 07/24/2017
great friendly service as always!
  Bill 07/20/2017
Great place to get auto work done....great staff, friendly, helpful and courteous ,,,I would give them 5 rating
  Bryan 07/20/2017
Main Street has always given good service and are committed to the safety of their customers. They go beyond most vehicle service centers in checking the vehicle out thoroughly and letting you know what they have found. In my opinion, they are a trustworthy vehicle service center.
  Valerie 05/27/2017
  Ru 05/11/2017
Great work and excellent service as always!
  Skip 04/21/2017
  Tut 04/13/2017
Everything is just fine. :-) Tut and Jeannie
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
870-741-4252
near by local auto car shop
620 Goblin Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo